top of page
Screenshot_20230131_104726_Gallery.jpg

Term Dates

2023-2024

 

Autumn Term 2023
Tuesday 5th September – Friday 15th December

Half Term
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

 

Spring Term 2024
Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 28th March
                               

Half Term
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April to Friday 19th July

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May

 

Half Term
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

bottom of page