top of page
Screenshot_20230131_104726_Gallery.jpg

Term Dates

2022-2023

 

Autumn Term
Monday 5th September – Friday 16th December

Half Term
Friday 21st October* – Friday 28th October
*Closed Friday 21st October in-line with Stokenham Area Primary School non-pupil day

Spring Term
Wednesday 4th January to Friday 31st March
(Closed Tuesday 3rd January in-line with Stokenham Area Primary School non-pupil day)                                  

Half Term
Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

 

Summer Term
Tuesday 18th April to Friday 21st July
(Closed Monday 17th April in-line with Stokenham Area Primary School non-pupil day)                       

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May

Coronation Bank Holiday - Monday 8th May

Half Term
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

de58ca302aa6423a8dab005c957a6fdd.jpg

Term Dates

2023-2024

 

Autumn Term
Tuesday 5th September – Friday 15th December

Half Term
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

 

Spring Term
Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 28th March
                               

Half Term
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

 

Summer Term

Monday 15th April to Friday 19th July

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May

 

Half Term
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

bottom of page